Ultima Publicación


Puedes suscribirte a WebdeRock.com.ar para recibir las noticias más importantes. Lo recibiras directamente en tu bandaje de entrada, solo necesitaras ingresar tu E-mail Sign Up!

TOP 5 Más Populares

    DIFUSION SIN FINES DE LUCRO, si queres participar solo tenes que enviarnos el material a webderock@gmail.com

    Entradas populares

    Con la tecnología de Blogger.

Comentarios Recientes

Reproductor de Audio


    Buscar más



Wreck-Defy - Remnants of Pain 0 Comments

By WebdeRock Prensa Under

Wreck-Defy - Remnants of Pain

Release: Wreck-Defy - Remnants of Pain
Format: CD/Digital
Release Date: September 27th 2019
Record label: Inverse Records
Genre: Old School Thrash Metal 

Canadian thrash metal band Wreck-Defy released their first single from the upcoming album Remnants of Pain which is set to be released in September 27th 2019 by Finnish record label Inverse Records.
The band features Matt Hanchuck on guitars, Aaron Randall on vocals (ex-Annihilator ), Greg Christian on bass (ex-Testament) and Alex Marquez on drums (Solstice, ex-Malevolent Creation, ex-Cephalic Carnage, etc.)

Matt Hanchuck comments:
"Killing The Children is the first single off of our new album Remnants Of Pain and we feel that this song, best represents what to expect from this band....in your face riffs...pummeling drums...and a singer with the ability to tear your heart out during the verses and caress your soul during the chorus...."

Pre-order Remnants of Pain CD: http://bit.ly/2S25F9x
Pre-save Remnants of Pain album on Spotify: https://save-it.cc/imusician/Wreck-Defy_RemnantsOfPain
The album was mixed mastered and edited by Juan Urteaga (Testament, ExhumedMachine Head, etc.) in Pacheco California.

Aaron Randall - Vocals
Greg Christian -Bass
Matt Hanchuck - Guitars
Alex Marquez - Drums

Comentarios via RSS 2.0. Dejanos tus comentarios